Winter League 2017/2018

Winter League Sponsored by Cunningham’s Pharmacy   Cunninghams


 Men’s Winter League 2017/2018 Winners

Congratulations to Team 11 (Ros Glos) on winning the Winter League 2017/2018 sponsored by Cunningham’s Pharmacy. The team of Alan Hough, Declan Murphy, Mark Connelly, Declan Flannery and Captain Mike Glynn, all Ballinasloe members won the final 3-2 against the locals of John Duggan, Ned Broughall, Martin Fitzgibbon, Ray Fagan and Gerry Rowland

“Winter League 2017/2018 – Knock-Out Chart”WL_2017_2018_Knock Out Chart_Winners 


“Winter League 2017/2018 Qualifying – Final Standings”Winter_League_2017_Table_Final_Standings (2) 


Scroll to top